African American Student Services

African American Student Services
Jimmy Hart, Director | 1302 S. Avenida Vega, Rm 27 (at Palo Verde Magnet HS), Tucson, AZ 85710 | Phone: (520) 584-7500 | Fax: (520) 584-7502 | Email Us

Our Staff

Photo of Jimmy HartJimmy Hart
Director
(520) 584-7500
Jimmy.Hart@tusd1.org

Photo of Shermaine FortShermaine Fort
Program Coordinator
(520) 584-7500
Shermain.Fort@tusd1.org

Photo of Christina ChapaChristina Chapa
Administrative Assistant
(520) 584-7500
Christina.Chapa@tusd1.org

RTI and Behavior Specialists

Photo of Grace DelajouxGrace Delajoux
RTI Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Grace.Delajoux@tusd1.org

Photo of Robin MarksRobin Marks
RTI Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Robin.Marks@tusd1.org

Photo of Eric EmersonKevra Rich
RTI Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Kevra.Rich@tusd1.org


Photo of Eric EmersonMarissa Bell
Behavior Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Marissa.Bell@tusd1.org

Photo of Eric EmersonEric Emerson
Behavior Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Eric.Emerson@tusd1.org

Student Success Coaches

Photo of Joseph ClarkJoseph Clark
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Joseph.Clark@tusd1.org

Photo of Amy GileAmy Gile
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Amy.Gile@tusd1.org

Photo of Richard LangfordRichard Langford
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Richard.Langford@tusd1.org

Photo of Zander TsadwaZander Tsadwa
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Alexander.Tsadwa@tusd1.org

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 Tucson Unified School District