Skip to main content

African American Student Services

African American Student Services
Jimmy Hart, Director | 1302 S. Avenida Vega, Rm 27 (at Palo Verde Magnet HS), Tucson, AZ 85710 | Phone: (520) 584-7500 | Fax: (520) 584-7502 | Email Us

Our Staff

Photo of Jimmy HartJimmy Hart
Director
(520) 584-7500
Jimmy.Hart@tusd1.org

Photo of Shermaine FortShermaine Fort
Program Coordinator
(520) 584-7500
Shermain.Fort@tusd1.org

Photo of Christina ChapaChristina Chapa
Administrative Assistant
(520) 584-7500
Christina.Chapa@tusd1.org

Program Specialists

Photo of Katrina MessingKatrina Messing
College and Career Readiness
(520) 584-7551
Katrina.Messing@tusd1.org

Photo of Marissa BellMarissa Bell
Program Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Marissa.Bell@tusd1.org

Photo of Janae PeatsJanae Peats
Restorative Practices and Discipline
(520) 584-7500
Janae.Peats@tusd1.org

Photo of Jeff SawyerJeff Sawyer
Community Engagement and Outreach
(520) 609-7943
Jeffrey.Sawyer@tusd1.org

Student Success Coaches

Photo of Joseph ClarkJoseph Clark
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Joseph.Clark@tusd1.org

Photo of Amy GileAmy Gile
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Amy.Gile@tusd1.org

Photo of Richard LangfordRichard Langford
Student Success Coach
(520) 584-7500
Richard.Langford@tusd1.org

Photo of Kevra RichKevra Rich
RTI Specialist
(520) 584-7500
Kevra.Rich@tusd1.org

Photo of Sharon WilliamsSharon Williams
Student Success Coach
Sharon.Williams@tusd1.org

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 Tucson Unified School District