Skip to main content

Family Resource Centers

Alma Iñiquez, Director | 1100 S. Fresno St, Tucson, AZ 85745 (Menlo Family Resource Center) | (520) 584-7455 | Email Us

Resource Center Locations: Catalina | Palo Verde | Southwest | Menlo

What we Offer...

Resources

Our Staff

Alma Iniguez
Director, Family and Community Outreach
Alma.Iniguez@tusd1.org
(520) 225-3800

John Kramkowski
Program Coordinator
John.Kramkowski@tusd1.org
(520) 232-7056

Jennifer Crowl
Foster/Guardianship Liaison
Jennifer.Crowl@tusd1.org
(520) 232-7057

Charm Albritton
HEART Administrative Assistant
Charmeatra.Albritton@tusd1.org
(520) 232-7058

Kristopher Neal
HEART Dropout Prevention Specialist
Kristopher.Neal@tusd1.org
(520) 232-7058

Clothing Bank Contact

Photo of Students
Clothing Bank Specialist
Especialista de Banco de Ropa

Kristi Olbert
Phone: 520-232-7055
Kristi.Olbert@tusd1.org

Catalina Family Center Staff

Photo of Catalina Staff
(Left to right)
Michelle Valencia, School Community Liaison;
Arlene Padilla, Program Coordinator;
Gabriela De Figueroa, Custodian/Monitor

Palo Verde Staff

Southwest Family Center Staff

Photo of Southwest Staff
(Left to right)
Hermelinda Montoya, School Community Liaison;
Lacey Grijalva, Program Coordinator;
Lydia Chavez, Custodian/Monitor

Menlo Family Center Staff


(Left to right)
Anna Read, Administrative Assistant;
Rosa Maria Escalante, School Community Liaison;
Rosario Melendez, Monitor/Custodian

Grab-And-Go Meals

TUSD Grab And Go Meals for Students
Schedules and Routes

NEW! Pick-up option for families who can't make it to the bus stop.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 Tucson Unified School District