Link to YouTube Link to Live Stream Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest Link to Twitter Link to Facebook


Principal of the Year: Secondary Schools

Winnerstar icon

Name: Frank Armenta
School: Cholla High Magnet School


Name: Dan Schulter
School: Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School

Name: Tari Tenace
School: Mary Meredith K-12