Link to YouTube Link to Live Stream Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest Link to Twitter Link to Facebook

We are committed to integration, diversity, and racial equity.

Schools A-Z

Your A-Z School Quick Links

High School Directory
AGAVE Middle and High School/GradLink 2
3645 E Pima St 85716
232-8600
Email: Stuart.Baker@tusd1.org
Stuart Baker, School Coordinator - AGAVE Middle and High School/GradLink 2
Stuart Baker
School Coordinator 
Catalina High School
3645 E Pima St 85716
232-8400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Antasio.Holley@tusd1.org
Antasio Holley, Principal - Catalina High School
Antasio Holley
Principal 
Melissa Hall, Assistant Principal - Catalina High School
Melissa Hall
Assistant Principal 
Cholla High School
2001 W Starr Pass Blvd 85713
225-4000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Frank.Armenta@tusd1.org
Frank Armenta, Principal - Cholla High School
Frank Armenta
Principal 





Cathy Adams
Assistant Principal 
Tariq Rasool, Assistant Principal - Cholla High School
Tariq Rasool
Assistant Principal 
Cindy Shepard-Mady, Assistant Principal - Cholla High School
Cindy Shepard-Mady
Assistant Principal 
Mary Meredith K-12
755 N Magnolia Ave 85711
232-8200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Theresa.Tenace@tusd1.org
Theresa Tenace, Principal - Mary Meredith K-12
Theresa Tenace
Principal 
Palo Verde High Magnet School
1302 S Avenida Vega 85710
584-7400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Eric.Brock@tusd1.org
Eric Brock, Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Eric Brock
Principal 
Kevin Amidan, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Kevin Amidan
Assistant Principal 
Renee Arakaki, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Renee Arakaki
Assistant Principal 
Project MORE
440 S Park Ave 85719
225-2600
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Israel.MaciasReyes@tusd1.org
Israel Macias-Reyes, Principal - Project MORE
Israel Macias-Reyes
Principal 
Pueblo High School
3500 S 12th Ave 85713
225-4300
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Augustine.Romero@tusd1.org
Augustine Romero, Principal - Pueblo High School
Augustine Romero
Principal 
Kathryn Gunnels, Assistant Principal - Pueblo High School
Kathryn Gunnels
Assistant Principal 
David Montano, Assistant Principal - Pueblo High School
David Montano
Assistant Principal 
Frank Rosthenhausler, Assistant Principal - Pueblo High School
Frank Rosthenhausler
Assistant Principal 
Rincon High School
421 N Arcadia Ave 85711
232-5600
Email: Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org
Alissa Welch, Principal - Rincon High School
Alissa Welch
Principal 
Red Morrow, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Red Morrow
Assistant Principal 
Pablo Madrid, Assistant Principal - Rincon High School
Pablo Madrid
Assistant Principal 
Sabino High School
5000 N Bowes Rd 85749
584-7700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Russell.Doty@tusd1.org
Russell Doty, Principal - Sabino High School
Russell Doty
Principal 
Edward Campos, Assistant Principal - Sabino High School
Edward Campos
Assistant Principal 
Jill Ronsman, Assistant Principal - Sabino High School
Jill Ronsman
Assistant Principal 
Sahuaro High School
545 N Camino Seco 85710
731-7100
Email: Roberto.Estrella@tusd1.org
Roberto Estrella, Principal - Sahuaro High School
Roberto Estrella
Principal 
Tyrone Cephers, Assistant Principal - Sahuaro High School
Tyrone Cephers
Assistant Principal 
Patricia Hurley, Assistant Principal - Sahuaro High School
Patricia Hurley
Assistant Principal 
Richard Lundstrom, Assistant Principal - Sahuaro High School
Richard Lundstrom
Assistant Principal 
Santa Rita High School
3951 S Pantano Road 85730
731-7500
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: James.Palacios@tusd1.org
James Palacios, Principal - Santa Rita High School
James Palacios
Principal 
Zulema Stanbrook, Assistant Principal - Santa Rita High School
Zulema Stanbrook
Assistant Principal 
Teenage Parent High School (TAP)
102 N Plumer Ave 85719
225-3250
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Anne.Dudley@tusd1.org
Anne Dudley, Principal - Teenage Parent High School (TAP)
Anne Dudley
Principal 
Tucson High Magnet School
400 N 2nd Ave 85705
225-5000
Email: Shawna.Rodriguez@tusd1.org
Shawna Rodriguez, Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Shawna Rodriguez
Principal 
Carlos Armendariz, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carlos Armendariz
Assistant Principal 
Carolyn Jones, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carolyn Jones
Assistant Principal 
Tamela Thomas, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Tamela Thomas
Assistant Principal 
Roberto Thompson, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Roberto Thompson
Assistant Principal 
University High School
421 N Arcadia Ave 85711
232-5900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Amy.Cislak@tusd1.org
Amy Cislak, Principal - University High School
Amy Cislak
Principal 
Joel Bacalia, Assistant Principal - University High School
Joel Bacalia
Assistant Principal