Borton Magnet SchoolBorton Magnet SchoolBorton Magnet School
spacer

 

Softball

The Borton Softball team is made up of fourth and fifth graders, who practice after school two days each week during the first half of the spring semester, then play games against other TUSD schools from March until May.

2019 Softball Team

Schedule for 2019

Monday, April 8

Away Game vs. Lynn-Urquides

Thursday, April 11

Home Game vs. Lynn-Urquides

Monday, April 22

Away Game vs. Lynn-Urquides

Thursday, April 25

Home Game vs. Lynn-Urquides

Monday, April 29

Practice at Borton

Thursday, May 2

Away Game vs. Roskruge

Monday, May 6

Practice at Borton

Thursday, May 9

Home game vs. Roskruge

 Borton player eyeing an incoming pitch just before he smashed it

Saturday, May 11

Tournament - at Cherry Field (Kino and Broadway), times TBA

Monday, May 13

Practice at Borton

Thursday, May 16

Practice at Borton

Saturday, May 18

Tournament - at Cherry Field (Kino and Broadway), times TBA


Borton softball team holding trophy

The 2019 Borton Softball Team won second place in the city tournament!

 

 

 

 

 

spacer

 

Cross Country

Softball

Soccer

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by Borton Magnet School, TUSD, and SchoolDesk