Central Leadership >> Schools >>

TUSD Directory - Departments & Services

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

Departments A-E

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Department Address Phone FAX  
504
Debie Erickson

Debie.Erickson@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 232-7012    
Advanced Learning Experiences
Director - Daniel Erickson

Daniel.Erickson@tusd1.org
2120 E. Naco Vista, 85713
(Cavett Elementary School)
225-1330 225-1331 Photo of Daniel Erickson
Daniel Erickson
African American Student Services
Director - Jimmy Hart

Jimmy.Hart@tusd1.org
1302 S. Avenida Vega., Rm 27 (basement), 85710
(Palo Verde Magnet High School)
584-7500 fax: 584-7502 Photo of Jimmy Hart
Jimmy Hart
After School - see Community Schools
Agave Middle & High School
Coordinator - Stuart Baker

Stuart.Baker@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8600 fax: 232-8605 Photo of Stuart Baker
Stuart Baker
Architecture and Engineering
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4880 fax: 225-4989  
Asian Pacific American Student Services
Director - Tsuru Bailey-Jones

Tsuru.BaileyJones@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8614 fax: 232-8617 Photo of Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Assessment and Program Evaluation
Senior Director - Halley Freitas, Ph.D.

Halley.Freitas@tusd1.org
102 N. Plumer, 85719 225-3225 fax: 225-5226 Photo of Halley Freitas
Halley Freitas
Asset Management
442 E. 7th St., 85705 225-4899    
Athletics - see Interscholastics
Before School - see Community Schools
Benefits
Manager - Martin Godfrey

benefits@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6144 fax: 225-6181 Photo of Martin Godfrey
Martin Godfrey
Bid Opportunities
Bilingual Education - see Language Acquisition
Bond & Architecture - see Architecture and Engineering
Bond Fiscal Oversight        
Budget Management
Interim Manager - Nancy Mueller

Nancy.Mueller@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6773 fax: 225-6191  
Career and Technical Education
Coordinator - Charles McCollum

Charles.McCollum@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4652 fax: 225-4873 Photo of Chuck McCollum
Chuck McCollum
Cashier 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6482 fax: 225-6179  
Catalina Family Resource Center
Program Coordinator - Terri Howard
Terri.Howard@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716 232-8684   Photo of Terri Howard
Terri Howard
Child Find (Process)
Coordinator - Penni Natvig

Penni.Natvig@tusd1.org
5145 E. 5th St., 85711 232-7034 fax: 232-7002 Photo of Penny Natvig
Penni Natvig
Clothing Bank
Duffy Family & Community Center
655 N. Magnolia Ave., 85711
232-7058 fax: 232-7003  
Communications & Media Relations
Senior Director - Stefanie Boe

Stefanie.Boe@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6101   Photo of Stefanie Boe
Stefanie Boe
Community Preschools
Community Schools and Preschool Programs
Director - Rachell Hochheim
Rachell.Hochheim@tusd1.org
501 N. Maguire, 85710 731-5204 fax: 731-5290 Photo of Rachell Hochheim
Rachell Hochheim
Cooper Center for Environmental Learning
(Camp Cooper)
PO Box 210069, 85721 743-7422 fax: 621-7877  
Counseling - see Guidance and Counseling
Culturally Relevant Pedagogy and Instruction
Director - Lorenzo Lopez, Jr.
Lorenzo.LopezJr@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-2500   Photo of Lorenzo Lopez
Lorenzo Lopez
Curriculum and Instruction
Asst. Superintendent - Dr. Gabriel Trujillo

Gabriel.Trujillo@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6282   Gabriel Trujillo
Dr. Gabriel Trujillo
Curriculum Deployment
Senior Director - Richard Foster

Richard.Foster@tusd1.org
108 N. Park, 85719 225-6294 fax: 225-6205 Photo of Richard Foster
Richard Foster
Curriculum Development
Senior Director - Clarice Clash, Ph.D.

Clarice.Clash@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4923   Photo of Clarice Clash
Clarice Clash
Deputy Superintendent - Teaching and Learning
Karen Kopec

Karen.Kopec@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6441 fax: 225-6419  
Desegregation
Sr. Director - Martha Taylor
Martha.Taylor@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6067 fax: 225-6721 Photo of Martha Taylor
Martha Taylor
Direct Link (Previously Homebound/Teleteaching)
Coordinator - Theresa Ellis
Theresa.Ellis@tusd1.org
445 S. Park, 85719 225-2698 fax: 225-2625 Photo of Teresa Ellis
Theresa Ellis
Dropout Prevention 3645 E. Pima St., 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8411 fax: 232-8636  
Early Childhood        
Early Learning Centers - See Infant & Early Learning Center
Educational Enrichment Foundation 3809 E. 3rd St., 85716 325-8688 fax: 325-8579  
Educational Materials Center 2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4783 fax: 225-4872  
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Assistant Superintendent (Interim) - Mark Alvarez
Mark.Alvarez@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Mark Alvarez
Mark Alvarez
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Maria Marin
Maria.Marin@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Maria Marin
Maria Marin
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Holly Leman-Hammel

Holly.Hammel@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Holly Hammel
Holly Hammel
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Kathleen Scheppe

Kathleen.Scheppe@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Kathleen Scheppe
Kathleen Scheppe

Employee Relations
Director - Michelle Tong, J.D.

Michelle.Tong@tusd1.org

1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6739 fax: 225-6635 Photo of Michelle Tong
Michelle Tong
Employment
Director - Renee LaChance

Leslie.LaChance@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6667 fax: 798-8683 Photo of Renee LaChance
Renee LaChance
Energy Conservation
2025 E. Winsett St., 85719 225-4673 fax: 225-4939  
Exceptional Education
Director - Maura Clark-Ingle

Maura.ClarkIngle@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6610 fax: 225-6170 Photo of Maura Clark-Ingle
Maura Clark-Ingle
Exceptional Education
Ombudsperson - Greer Martin-Parrish

Elizabeth.MartinParrish@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6610 fax: 225-6170 Photo of Greer Martin-Parrish
Greer Martin-Parrish
Exceptional Education at Duffy Duffy Family & Community Center
5145 E. Fifth, 85711
232-7000 fax: 232-7091  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Central Leadership >> Schools >>