Central Leadership >> Schools >>

TUSD Directory - Departments & Services

Departments A-E

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Department Address Phone FAX  
Academic Budget Management
Manager - José Figueroa

Jose.Figueroa@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6188 fax: 225-6191 Photoof Jose Figueroa
José Figueroa
Accountability and Research
Director - David Scott

David.Scott@tusd1.org
442 E. 7th St., 85705 225-5418 fax: 225-5226 Photo of David Scott
David Scott
Advanced Learning Experiences
Director - Martha Taylor

Martha.Taylor@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6426   Photo of Martha Taylor
Martha Taylor
African American Student Services
Director - Jimmy Hart

Jimmy.Hart@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6247 fax: 225-6546 Photo of Jimmy Hart
Jimmy Hart
After School - see Community Schools
Agave Middle & High School
Coordinator - Stuart Baker

Stuart.Baker@tusd1.org
440 S. Park, 85719 225-2610 fax: 225-2629 Photo of Stuart Baker
Stuart Baker
Architecture and Engineering
Program Manager - Marcus Jones

Marcus.Jones@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4880 fax: 225-4989 Photo of Marcus Jones
Marcus Jones
Asian Pacific American Student Services
(Formerly Pan Asian Studies)
Director - Tsuru Bailey-Jones

Tsuru.BaileyJones@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6556 fax: 225-6540 Photo of Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Athletics - see Interscholastics
Before School - see Community Schools
Benefits
Manager - Janet Underwood
benefits@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6144 fax: 225-6181 Photo of Janet Underwood
Janet Underwood
Bid Opportunities
Bilingual Education - see Language Acquisition
Bond & Architecture - see Architecture and Engineering
Bond Fiscal Oversight Committee        
Career and Technical Education
Coordinator - Charles McCollum

Charles.McCollum@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-4652 fax: 225-4873  
Cashier 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6482 fax: 225-6179  
Child Find (Process)
Coordinator - Penni Natvig
Penni.Natvig@tusd1.org
5145 E. 5th St., 85711 232-7034 fax: 232-7002 Photo of Penny Natvig
Penni Natvig
Clothing Bank
Coordinator - Elga Torres
Elga.Torres@tusd1.org

Duffy Family & Community Center
655 N. Magnolia Ave., 85711
232-7058 232-7003 Photo of Elga Torres
Elga Torres
Communications & Media Relations
Director - Cara Rene
Cara.Rene@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6101    
Community Education
Coordinator - Janet Castillo
Janet.Castillo@tusd1.org
2209 N. 15th Ave., 85705 488-9258 fax: 225-3268  
Community Preschools
Cooper Center for Environmental Learning
(Camp Cooper)
PO Box 210069, 85721 743-7422 fax: 621-7877  
Counseling - see Guidance, Counseling & Student Prevention Programs
Curriculum and Instruction
Asst. Superintendent - Steven Holmes
Steven.Holmes@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6282 fax: 225-6545 Steven Holmes
Deputy Superintendent - Operations
Yousef Awwad
Yousef.Awwad@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6695 fax: 225-6698 Photo of Yousef Awwad
Yousef Awwad
Deputy Superintendent - Teaching and Learning
Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Adrian.Vega@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6441 fax: 225-6419 Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Dr. Adrian Vega
Desegregation
Director - Sam Brown
Samuel.Brown@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6067 fax: 225-6058 Photo of Sam Brown
Sam Brown
Direct Link (Previously Homebound/ Teleteaching)
Coordinator - Theresa Ellis
Theresa.Ellis@tusd1.org
445 S. Park, 85719 225-2698 fax: 225-2625  
Dropout Prevention Program 3645 E. Pima St., 85716
(Catalina Magnet High School)
232-8411 fax: 232-8636  
Early Childhood        
Early Learning Centers
earlylearning@tusd1.org
Eastside: 501 N. Maguire Ave.
(Schumaker)
Westside: 2110 W. Brichta Dr.
(Brichta)
     
Educational Enrichment Foundation 3809 E. 3rd St., 85716 325-8688 fax: 325-8579  
Educational Materials Center 2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4783 fax: 225-4872  
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Assistant Superintendent (Interim) - Teri Melendez
Teri.Melendez@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Teri Melendez
Teri Melendez
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Kendra Bell

Kendra.Bell@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Kendra Bell
Kendra Bell
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director (Interim) - Carolyn Eldridge
Carolyn.Eldridge@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Carolyn Eldridge
Carolyn Eldridge
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Marcos Quijada

Marcos.Quijada@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Marcos Quijada
Marcos Quijada
Employee Relations
Chief Negotiator/ Employee Relations Director - Shannon Roberts

Shannon.Roberts@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6739 fax: 225-6635 Photo of Shannon Roberts
Shannon Roberts
Exceptional Education
Executive Director (Interim) - Eugene Butler, Jr.

Eugene.ButlerJr@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6610 fax: 225-6170 Photo of Eugene Butler
Eugene Butler
Exceptional Education at Duffy Duffy Family & Community Center
5145 E. Fifth, 85711
232-7000 fax: 232-7091  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Central Leadership >> Schools >>