Central Leadership >> Schools >>

TUSD Directory - Departments & Services

Departments A-E

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Department Address Phone FAX  
Advanced Learning Experiences
Director - Martha Taylor

Martha.Taylor@tusd1.org
102 N. Plumer, 85719 225-3200 fax: 225-3204 Photo of Martha Taylor
Martha Taylor
African American Student Services
Director - Jimmy Hart

Jimmy.Hart@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 731-7700 fax: 731-7704 Photo of Jimmy Hart
Jimmy Hart
After School - see Community Schools
Agave Middle & High School
Coordinator - Stuart Baker

Stuart.Baker@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8600 fax: 232-8605 Photo of Stuart Baker
Stuart Baker
Architecture and Engineering
Program Manager - Marcus Jones

Marcus.Jones@tusd1.org
2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4880 fax: 225-4989 Photo of Marcus Jones
Marcus Jones
Asian Pacific American Student Services
Director - Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Tsuru.BaileyJones@tusd1.org
3645 E. Pima, 85716
(Catalina High School)
232-8614 fax: 232-8617 Photo of Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Tsuru Bailey-Jones
Assessment and Program Evaluation
Senior Director - Halley Freitas, Ph.D.

Halley.Freitas@tusd1.org
442 E. 7th St., 85705 225-6250 fax: 225-5226 Photo of Halley Freitas
Halley Freitas
Athletics - see Interscholastics
Before School - see Community Schools
Benefits
Manager - Janet Underwood
benefits@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6144 fax: 225-6181 Photo of Janet Underwood
Janet Underwood
Bid Opportunities
Bilingual Education - see Language Acquisition
Bond & Architecture - see Architecture and Engineering
Bond Fiscal Oversight Committee        
Budget Management
Manager - José Figueroa

Jose.Figueroa@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6188 fax: 225-6191 Photo of Jose Figueroa
José Figueroa
Career and Technical Education
Coordinator - Charles McCollum

Charles.McCollum@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-4652 fax: 225-4873 Photo of Chuck McCollum
Chuck McCollum
Cashier 1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6482 fax: 225-6179  
Child Find (Process)
Coordinator - Penni Natvig
Penni.Natvig@tusd1.org
5145 E. 5th St., 85711 232-7034 fax: 232-7002 Photo of Penny Natvig
Penni Natvig
Clothing Bank
Coordinator - Elga Torres
Elga.Torres@tusd1.org

Duffy Family & Community Center
655 N. Magnolia Ave., 85711
232-7058 232-7003 Photo of Elga Torres
Elga Torres
Communications & Media Relations
Director - TBA
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6101    
Community Preschools
Community Schools and Preschool Programs
Director - Rachell Hochheim
Rachell.Hochheim@tusd1.org
2209 N. 15th Ave., 85705 488-9258   Photo of Rachell Hochheim
Rachell Hochheim
Cooper Center for Environmental Learning
(Camp Cooper)
PO Box 210069, 85721 743-7422 fax: 621-7877  
Counseling - see Guidance and Counseling
Culturally Relevant Pedagogy and Instruction
Director - Salvador Gabaldon
Sal.Gabaldon@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-2500   Salvador Gabaldon
Salvador Gabaldon
Curriculum and Instruction
Asst. Superintendent - Steven Holmes
Steven.Holmes@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6282 fax: 225-6545 Steven Holmes
Steven Holmes
Curriculum Development
Senior Director - Clarice Clash, Ph.D.
Clarice.Clash@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6603   Clarice Clash
Clarice Clash
Deputy Superintendent - Operations
Yousef Awwad
Yousef.Awwad@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6695 fax: 225-6698 Photo of Yousef Awwad
Yousef Awwad
Deputy Superintendent - Teaching and Learning
Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Adrian.Vega@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6441 fax: 225-6419 Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Dr. Adrian Vega
Desegregation
Director - Sam Brown
Samuel.Brown@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6067 fax: 225-6058 Photo of Sam Brown
Sam Brown
Direct Link (Previously Homebound/ Teleteaching)
Coordinator - Theresa Ellis
Theresa.Ellis@tusd1.org
445 S. Park, 85719 225-2698 fax: 225-2625  
Dropout Prevention Program 3645 E. Pima St., 85716
(Catalina Magnet High School)
232-8411 fax: 232-8636  
Early Childhood        
Early Learning Centers - See Infant & Early Learning Center
Educational Enrichment Foundation 3809 E. 3rd St., 85716 325-8688 fax: 325-8579  
Educational Materials Center 2025 E. Winsett, 85719 225-4783 fax: 225-4872  
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Assistant Superintendent - Ana Gallegos
Ana.Gallegos@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Ana-Gallegos
Ana Gallegos
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Maria Marin
Maria.Marin@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Maria Marin
Maria Marin
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director (Interim) - Mary Quinnan

Mary.Quinnan@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Mary Quinnan
Mary Quinnan
Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Director - Kathleen Scheppe

Kathleen.Scheppe@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6304 fax: 225-6178 Photo of Kathlenn Scheppe
Kathleen Scheppe
Employee Relations
Chief Negotiator/Employee Relations Director - Shannon Roberts

Shannon.Roberts@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6739 fax: 225-6635 Photo of Shannon Roberts
Shannon Roberts
Employment
Director - Sara Gamez

Sara.Gamez@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6037 fax: 798-8683 Photo of Sara Gamez
Sara Gamez
Exceptional Education
Director - Scott Hagerman
Scott.Hagerman@tusd1.org
1010 E. Tenth St., 85719 225-6610 fax: 225-6170 Photo of Scott Hagerman
Scott Hagerman
Exceptional Education at Duffy Duffy Family & Community Center
5145 E. Fifth, 85711
232-7000 fax: 232-7091  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Central Leadership >> Schools >>