Purchasing

Mission Statement

To provide services and materials to build a foundation for life-long learning through honesty, integrity, opportunity, service, skill, dedication and teamwork.

Central Office Staff

Morrow Education Center
1010 E. 10th Street, Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 225-6080 Phone | (520) 225-6082 Fax

Director of Purchasing
Kevin Startt, CPPB
225-6093
Kevin.Startt@tusd1.org

Purchasing Manager
Diana Kerfoot, CPPB
225-6483
Diana.Kerfoot@tusd1.org

Procurement Agent
Teresa Chapman
225-6554
Teresa.Chapman@tusd1.org

Procurement Agent
Kevin Oster, CPPB
225-6094
Kevin.Oster@tusd1.org

Procurement Agent
Jacqueline Posey
225-6047
Jacqueline.Posey@tusd1.org

Food Service Office Staff

Food Service Purchasing Manager
Patty K. Bowers
225-4740
Patricia.Bowers@tusd1.org

Food Service Assistant
Darleen Figueroa
225-4706
Darleen.Figueroa@tusd1.org