Cragin Elementary School
Cragin Logo OMA Gold Logo

Welcome

The purpose of the Cragin Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

2019-2020 Members

  • Family Engagement Team Members

    Members                                                                                   Position                                                       Email


    Andrea Steele                                                                           Principal/Administration                               Andrea.Steele@TUSD1.org

    Leesa Smith                                                                              Teacher (K)                                                  Leesa.Smith@TUSD1.org

    Laura McIntosh                                                                         Teacher (K)                                                  Laura.McIntosh@TUSD1.org  

    Kelsay Knutson                                                                         Teacher (2nd)                                              Kelsay.Knutson@tusd1.org

    Linda Kezman                                                                           Teacher (EXED K-2)                                    Linda.Kezman@tusd1.org

    Pat Schwichtenberg                                                                  Teacher Assistant/ PTO V.P.                        Patricia.Schwichtenberg@tusd1.org

    Elizabeth Niemeyer                                                                   Parent/PTO President                                 princess2002rocks@yahoo.com

    Cyndi Tuell                                                                                Parent/PTO Sec & Treasurer                      cctuell@hotmail.com

     

                                    

Meeting Schedule

loading...

2019-2020 Minutes

  • 4th Quarter Meeting Canceled due to COVID
  • 1st and 2nd Quarter

    Cragin was unable to get enough members to participate until Early in Third Quarter.  For this reason there were no meetings in 1st and 2nd Quarter.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk