Hollinger logo
Hollinger Bulldog logo gifted and Talented Education logo Two Way Dual Language logo

Administrative

Office Support

Kindergarten

  • Claudia Jimenez Montaño (SEI)
    caludia.jimenez@Tusd1.org
  • Vanessa Cordova (Dual Language GATE)
    Vanessa.Cordova@tusd1.org
  • Sandra Casillas (Dual Language)
    sandra.casillas@tusd1.org

Grade 1

  • Sierra Griggs (Dual Language GATE)
    sierra.griggs@tusd1.org
  • Isis Escobar (1st Dual)
    isis.escobar@tusd1.org
  • Ms. Robles (SEI Mix)

Grade 2

  • Mayra Ruiz (SEI Mix)
    Mayra.Ruiz@tusd1.org
  • Daisy Michel (Dual Language GATE)
    daisy.michel@tusd1.org
  • Ms. Bustillos (Dual)

Grade 3

  • Ms. Luera (SEI /Mix)
  • Carol Styche (Dual Language)
    Carol.Styche@tusd1.org
  • Dulce Balaban (Dual Language GATE)
    Dulce.Balaban@tusd1.org

Grade 4

  • Maria Alejandra Ayon Jones (Dual GATE)
    Maria.Ayonjones@tusd1.org
  • Manuel Urquijo (Dual Language)
    Manuel.Urquijo@tusd.org
  • Sandra Toledo (SEI)
    sandra.toledo@tusd1.org

Grade 5

  • Laura Reyes (SEI)
    Laura.Reyes@tusd1.org
  • Maria Reyna (Dual)
    Maria.Reyna@tusd1.org
  • Elizabeth Bouwens (Dual Language GATE)
    Elizabeth.Bouwens@tusd1.org
  • Senia Figueroa (Dual Language)
    Senia.Figueroa@tusd1.org

Grade 6

Grade 7/8

Exceptional Education Teacher

Teacher Assistants

  • Perla Dueñas (Ex ed TA)
    perla.duenas@tusd1.org
  • Norma I Esquivias (Ex Ed TA)
    Norma.Esquivias@tusd1.org
  • Diana Vargas (Ex Ed TA)
    Diana.Vargas@tusd1.org

Custodians

Monitors

Dual Language Self-Contained GATE Teachers

Health Office

Support Staff

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 – SchoolDesk