Pistor Middle School
Two Way Dual Language logo gifted and Talented Education logo

  

6th Grade

Mrs. Castillon

6th Grade Math

 

Mr. Mukesh Barsiwal

6th Grade English Language Arts

mukesh.barsiwal@tusd1.orgMore

Mr. Bennett Burch

6th/7th/8th Grade GATE Social Studies

  bennett.burch@tusd1.org

 

Ms. Lorraine Cruz

6th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade GATE Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

lorraine.cruz@tusd1.org

Elaina Espinosa

6th Grade Math

elaina.espinosa@tusd1.org

 

Mr. Mark Kutzmer

6th Grade English Language Arts 

6th Grade GATE English Language Arts

Drama

mark.kutzmer@tusd1.org

Ms. Megan Macias

6th Grade Social Studies

AVID Elective Teacher

megan.macias@tusd1.org

Ms. Sonia Marya

6th Grade Science

Sonia.Marya@tusd1.org

Mr. Brian Mello

6th Grade English Language Arts (ELA)

brian.mello@tusd1.org

Ms. Leona Payne

6th Grade Social Studies 

 leona.payne@tusd1.org

Ms. Maria Thompson

Ms. Rosina West

6th Grade GATE Math

6th Grade GATE Science 

 rosina.west@tusd1.org

 

Mr. Victor Serrano

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Dual Language Math

Victor.Serrano@tusd1.org

Mrs. Sonia Sharma

6th Grade Science

Sonia.Sharma@tusd1.org

7th Grade

Mr. Gerald Acevedo

7th Grade Science

Gerald.Acevedo@tusd1.org

Ms. Elizabeth Brown

7th Grade English Language Arts

Edgenuity

 

elizabeth.brown2@tusd1.org

Mr. Bennett Burch

6th/7th/8th Grade GATE Social Studies

bennett.burch@tusd1.org

Ms. Lorraine Cruz

6th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade GATE Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

lorraine.cruz@tusd1.org

 

Ms. Debra Ellis

7th Grade Science

Debra.Ellis@tusd1.org

Ms. Rosalie Espinosa

7th/8th Grade Two Way Dual Language
7th/8th Grade Two Way Dual Language GATE Social Studies

rosalie.espinosa@tusd1.org

Mr. Sang Lee

7th/8th Grade GATE Science

sang.lee@tusd1.org

Mr. Maccay Marshall

7th Grade Social Studies

maccay.marshall@tusd1.org

Mr. Angel Martinez

7th Grade Social Studies

angel.martinez@tusd1.org

Ms. Julie Meserve

7th/8th Grade GATE Language Arts

julie.meserve@tusd1.org

Mrs. Ashley Rosenthal

7th Grade English Language Arts
Ashley.Rosenthal@tusd1.org

8th Grade

Mr. Steven Brooks

8th Grade ELA 

Steven.Brooks@tusd1.org

Mr. Bennett Burch

6th/7th/8th Grade GATE Social Studies


bennett.burch@tusd1.org

Ms. Lorraine Cruz

6th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts

7th/8th Grade GATE Two Way Dual Language Spanish Language Arts 

lorraine.cruz@tusd1.org

Ms. Julie Dougan

8th Grade Social Studies

 julie.dougan@tusd1.org

Ms. Rosalie Espinosa

7th/8th Grade DL
DL GATE Social Studies

rosalie.espinosa@tusd1.org

Mr. Sang Lee

7th/8th Grade GATE Science

sang.lee@tusd1.org


Mr. Stanley Howard

8th Grade Social Studies

stanley.howard@tusd1.org

Ms. Julie Meserve

7th/8th Grade GATE Language Arts

julie.meserve@tusd1.org

Ms. Snehalatha Rakam

8th Grade Science 

Snehalatha.Rakam@tusd1.org

 

Mr. Daniel Sinohui

Mr. Andrew Sonnek

7th Grade GATE Math 

8th Grade GATE and Honors Math 

Andrew.Sonnek@tusd1.org

Elizabeth Starks

Other Areas

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk