OMA LOGO  Avid Logo

Administrators

  • Ms. Taranika Sanders, M.Ed.
    Principal

    DePaul University, Chicago, Secondary Education 

    St. Xavier University, Chicago, Curriculum and Instruction

    taranika.sanders@tusd1.org
  • Mr. Alexander Rodriguez, M.Ed.
    Assistant Principal

    Northern Arizona University

    alexander.rodriguez@tusd1.org

Office Staff

Instructional Support Staff

English/Language Arts

Ms. Angela Bayardo, B.A.

University of Arizona

ELD, 6th-8th Grade

My Digital Notebook

angela.bayardo@tusd1.org

Ms. Heather Commerford, B.A.

University of Minnesota
Language Arts, 6th Grade

My Digital Notebook

heather.commerford@tusd1.org

Ms. CC Espinoza

Exceptional Education Resource

My Digital Notebook

chiraporn.espinoza@tusd1.org

Ms. Mareli Flores

University of Arizona
Exceptional Education Teacher

Ms. Kathryn Giuffre

Ms. Terrasa Holzgrafe

Exceptional Education Teacher

My Digital Notebook

terrasa.holzgrafe@tusd1.org

Ms. Jennifer Johnson Marlow

7th Grade ELA

Digital Notebook

jennifer.johnsonmarlow@tusd1.org

Mr. J Juarez

Mr. Randall Turner, B.A.

University of New Mexico
English Language Specialist

My Digital Notebook
randall.turner@tusd1.org

Ms. Rosana Zarza-Canova

Ms. Megan Good

8th grade ELA

My Digital Notebook

megan.good@tusd1.org

Math

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Elective Department

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk