Warren elementary school
warren logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo

Warren Staff

Jill Requarth Ronsman
Principal
Jill.Ronsman@tusd1.org

Office Support

Mrs. Lisbeth Romero
Office Manager
Lisbeth.Romero@tusd1.org 

 

Mrs. Karen Gastelum
Attendance
Karen.Gastelum@tusd1.og 

 

 

 

 

 

Health Office

Caroline Knight
School Nurse
Caroline.Knight@tusd1.org

Ms. Rita Bradford
Health Assistant
rita.bradford@tusd1.org

 

Specialty Teachers

Ms. Mary Keefer
K-2  Ex Ed self-Contained
Mary.Keefer@tusd1.org

Ms. Katie Salter
3-5 Ex Ed Self-contained
Katherine.Salter@tusd1.org

Travis Barney
Natalie Figueroa
K-2 Ex Ed Self-contained Teacher Aides

Jeanine Burno
Erica Hardin 
3-5 Ex Ed Self-contained Teacher Aides

 

Mr. Joshua Floyd
Joshua.Floyd@tusd1.org 
OMA Teacher 

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Mary Quinones
Community Liaison
mary.quinones@tusd1.org

Ms. Erica DePenna
Counselor
Erica.DePenna@tusd1.org

Ms. Laurie Elling
Curriculum Service Provider
Laurie.Elling@tusd1.org

Ms. Luz Barrandey
ELD Resource
Luz.Barrandey@tusd1.org

Mrs. Ana Kaphingst
Ex. Ed Resource
Ana.Kaphingst@tusd1.org

Ms. Guadalupe Lendo
Library Assistant
guadalupe.lendo@tusd1.org

Ms Teresa Gonzalez
Psychologist
Teresa.gonzalez@tusd1.org

Speech Clinicians   
TBA

Cafeteria Staff
Ms. Carol Lee
Ms. Mary Ramirez

Custodians
Mr. Mario Chu
Mr. Jose Roman

Monitors
Mrs. Angelica Caballero
Mrs. Maria Lourdes Ramirez 

PACE

Ms. Jacqueline Wiseley
Jacqueline.Wiseley@TUSD1.org 


TA Ms. Adriana Encinas

Adriana.Encinas@tusd1.org 

Kindergarten

Ms. Dionne Fernandez
dionne.fernandez@tusd1.org

Ms. Lizbeth Broussard
lizbeth.broussard@tusd1.org

Grade 1

Ms. Abbie Callahan

Abbie.Callahan@tusd1.org


Ms. Katherine Castro

Katherine.Castro@tusd1.org

Grade 2


Ms. Sue Keller
susanne.keller@tusd1.org 

Ms. Hope Nealson
Hope.Nealson@tusd1.org

 

 

Grade 3

Ms. Sereslinda McGee
sereslinda.mcgee@tusd1.org

Ms. Isabel Hanna
isabel.hanna@tusd1.org

Grade 4

Mr. John Bredehoft

john.bredehoft@tusd1.org

Mr. Hector Rodriguez

hector.rodriguez@tusd1.org

Grade 5

Ms. Nora Macias
Nora.Macias@tusd1.org

Ms. Norma Rivera
Norma.Rivera@tusd1.org

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk