Warren elementary school
warren logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo

Warren Staff

Jill Requarth Ronsman
Principal
Jill.Ronsman@tusd1.org

Office Support

Miss. Melina Montiel
Office Manager
Melina.Montiel@tusd1.org

 

Mrs. Karen Gastelum
Attendance
Karen.Gastelum@tusd1.og 

 

 

 

 

 

Health Office

Caroline Knight
School Nurse
Caroline.Knight@tusd1.org

Ms. Rita Bradford
Health Assistant
rita.bradford@tusd1.org

 

Specialty Teachers

Ms. Mary Keefer
K-2  Ex Ed self-Contained
Mary.Keefer@tusd1.org

Ms. Katie Salter
3-5 Ex Ed Self-contained
Katherine.Salter@tusd1.org

Travis Barney
Natalie Figueroa
K-2 Ex Ed Self-contained Teacher Aides

Jeanine Burno
Erica Hardin 
3-5 Ex Ed Self-contained Teacher Aides

Mr. Jeff Good
Jeffery.Good@tusd1.org
Orchestra

Mr. Joshua Floyd
Joshua.Floyd@tusd1.org 
OMA Teacher 

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Mary Quinones
Community Liaison
mary.quinones@tusd1.org

Ms. Erica DePenna
Counselor
Erica.DePenna@tusd1.org

Ms. Laurie Elling
Curriculum Service Provider
Laurie.Elling@tusd1.org

Ms. Luz Barrandey
ELD Resource
Luz.Barrandey@tusd1.org

Mrs. Ana Kaphingst
Ex. Ed Resource
Ana.Kaphingst@tusd1.org

Ms. Guadalupe Lendo
Library Assistant
guadalupe.lendo@tusd1.org

Ms Teresa Gonzalez
Psychologist
Teresa.gonzalez@tusd1.org

Speech Clinicians   
Mrs. Emily Reno 
Emily.reno@tusd1.org

Cafeteria Staff
Ms. Carol Lee
Ms. Mary Ramirez

Custodians
Mr. Mario Chu
Mr. Jose Roman

Monitors
Mrs. Angelica Caballero
Mrs. Maria Lourdes Ramirez 

PACE

Mrs. Allison Richter
Allison.Richter@tusd1.org

Katherine Castro Hernandez
PACE Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten

Ms. Dionne Fernandez
dionne.fernandez@tusd1.org

Ms. Lizbeth Broussard
lizbeth.broussard@tusd1.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Amber Defoe
amber.defoe@tusd1.org


Mr. Hector Rodriquez

Hector.rodriquez@tusd1.org 

Grade 2


Ms. Sue Keller
susanne.keller@tusd1.org 

Ms. Hope Nealson
Hope.Nealson@tusd1.org

 

 

Grade 3

Ms. Sereslinda Garcia
sereslinda.garcia@tusd1.org

Ms. Isabel Hanna
isabel.hanna@tusd1.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Abbie Callahan
abbie.callahan@tusd1.org

Mr. John Bredehoft
john.bredehoft@tusd1.org

Grade 5

Ms. Nora Macias
Nora.Macias@tusd1.org

Ms. Norma Rivera
Norma.Rivera@tusd1.org

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk