Directory - Schools

All phone numbers have 520 area code.
Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
4757 E Winsett Blvd 85711
232-6600
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jennifer.Ambrosio@tusd1.org
Jennifer Ambrosio, Principal - Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
Jennifer Ambrosio
Principal 
Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
450 S Montego Dr 85710
731-3800
Website
Email: Norma.Flores@tusd1.org
Norma Flores, Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Norma Flores
Principal 
Michael Franklin, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Michael Franklin
Assistant Principal 
Eileen Gow, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Eileen Gow
Assistant Principal 
Borton Magnet Elementary School
700 E 22nd St 85713
225-1000
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Denice.Contreras@tusd1.org
Denice Contreras, Principal - Borton Magnet Elementary School
Denice Contreras
Principal 
Carrillo Magnet School
440 S Main Ave 85701
225-1200
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Lori.Conner@tusd1.org
Lori Conner, Principal - Carrillo Magnet School
Lori Conner
Principal 
Cholla High Magnet School
2001 W Starr Pass Blvd 85713
225-4000
Website
Email: Frank.Armenta@tusd1.org
Frank Armenta, Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Frank Armenta
Principal 
Tara Bulleigh, Assistant Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Tara Bulleigh
Assistant Principal 
Tariq Rasool, Assistant Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Tariq Rasool
Assistant Principal 
Cindy Shepard-Mady, Assistant Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Cindy Shepard-Mady
Assistant Principal 
Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
500 W St. Marys Rd 85701
225-1400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Carmen.Campuzano@tusd1.org
Carmen Campuzano, Principal - Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
Carmen Campuzano
Principal 
Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
5831 E Pima St 85712
731-4100
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Daniel.Schulter@tusd1.org
Daniel Schulter, Principal - Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
Daniel Schulter
Principal 
Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
1085 S 10th Ave 85701
225-1500
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jesus.Celaya@tusd1.org
Jesus Celaya, Principal - Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
Jesus Celaya
Principal 
Holladay Magnet Elementary School
1110 E 33rd St 85713
225-1600
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Tonya.Strozier@tusd1.org
Tonya Strozier, Principal - Holladay Magnet Elementary School
Tonya Strozier
Principal 
Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
1300 E 6th St 85719
225-1800
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Richard.Sanchez@tusd1.org
Richard Sanchez, Principal - Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
Richard Sanchez
Principal 
Yvonne Torres, Assistant Principal - Mansfeld Middle Magnet School
Yvonne Torres
Assistant Principal 
Ochoa Community Magnet School
101 W 25th St 85713
225-2400
Website
Email: Lisa.McCorkle@tusd1.org
Lisa McCorkle, Principal - Ochoa Community Magnet School
Lisa McCorkle
Principal 
Palo Verde High Magnet School
1302 S Avenida Vega 85710
584-7400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Eric.Brock@tusd1.org
Eric Brock, Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Eric Brock
Principal 
Kevin Amidan, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Kevin Amidan
Assistant Principal 
Renee Arakaki, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Renee Arakaki
Assistant Principal 
Pueblo Magnet High School
3500 S 12th Ave 85713
225-4300
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Augustine.Romero@tusd1.org
Augustine Romero, Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Augustine Romero
Principal 
Jennifer Miller, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Jennifer Miller
Assistant Principal 
David Montano, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
David Montano
Assistant Principal 
Frank Rosthenhausler, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Frank Rosthenhausler
Assistant Principal 
Robison Magnet Elementary School
2745 E 18th St 85716
232-7800
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Julie.Laird@tusd1.org
Julie Laird, Principal - Robison Magnet Elementary School
Julie Laird
Principal 
Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
501 E 6th St 85705
225-2900
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jose.Olivas@tusd1.org
Jose Olivas, Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Jose Olivas
Principal 
Nora Jaramillo, Assistant Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Nora Jaramillo
Assistant Principal 
Safford K-8 Magnet School
200 E 13th St 85701
225-3000
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Steven.Gabaldon2@tusd1.org
Steven Gabaldon, Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet School
Steven Gabaldon
Principal 
Jessica Harris, Assistant Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet School
Jessica Harris
Assistant Principal 
Tucson High Magnet School
400 N 2nd Ave 85705
225-5000
Website
Email: Shawna.Rodriguez@tusd1.org
Shawna Rodriguez, Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Shawna Rodriguez
Principal 
Carlos Armendariz, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carlos Armendariz
Assistant Principal 
Carolyn Jones, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carolyn Jones
Assistant Principal 
Red Morrow, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Red Morrow
Assistant Principal 
Tamela Thomas, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Tamela Thomas
Assistant Principal 
Roberto Thompson, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Roberto Thompson
Assistant Principal 
Tully Elementary Magnet School
1701 W El Rio Drive 85745
225-3400
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Mary.Morse@tusd1.org
Mary Morse, Principal - Tully Elementary Magnet School
Mary Morse
Principal 
Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
3233 S Pinal Vista 85713
225-3500
Website
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Robin.Dunbar@tusd1.org
Robin Dunbar, Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Robin Dunbar
Principal 
Marie Daranyi, Assistant Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Marie Daranyi
Assistant Principal