Schools >> Departments/Services >>

TUSD Directory - Central Leadership

Printable Phone List: In MS Word | In Adobe PDF

All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Superintendent

Superintendent
Dr. H.T. Sánchez

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6060
fax: 225-6174
Email: Heliodoro.Sanchez@tusd1.org
H.T. Sanchez, Ed.D.
Dr. H.T. Sánchez

Deputy Superintendents

Deputy Superintendent - Operations
Yousef Awwad

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6695
fax: 225-6698
Email: Yousef.Awwad@tusd1.org

Photo of Yousef Awwad
Yousef Awwad
Deputy Superintendent - Teaching & Learning
Dr. Adrian Vega

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6441
fax: 225-6419
Email: Adrian.Vega@tusd1.org
Adrian Vega, Ed.D.
Dr. Adrian Vega

Assistant Superintendents

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Steven Holmes

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6282
fax: 225-6419
Email: Steven.Holmes@tusd1.org
Steven Holmes
Steven Holmes
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary and K-8 Leadership
Ana Gallegos

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6304
fax: 225-6178
Email: Ana.Gallegos@tusd1.org
Ana Gallegos
Ana Gallegos
Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Leadership
Abel Morado, Ed.D.

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6422
fax: 225-6186
Website
Email: Abel.Morado@tusd1.org
Abel Morado
Abel Morado
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Eugene Butler, Jr.

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6610
fax: 225-6170
Email: Eugene.ButlerJr@tusd1.org
Eugene Butler
Eugene Butler

Chief Officers

Chief Financial Officer
Karla Soto

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6694
fax: 225-6698
Website
Email: Karla.Soto@tusd1.org

Karla Soto
Karla Soto
Chief Human Resources Officer
Anna Maiden

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6035
fax: 798-8683
Website
Email: Anna.Maiden@tusd1.org
Anna Maiden
Anna Maiden

Chief Operations Officer
Stuart Duncan

606 S. Plumer 85719
225-4912
fax: 225-4994
Website
Email: Stuart.Duncan@tusd1.org

 
Chief Technology Officer
Damon Jackson

1010 E. Tenth St. 85719
225-6333
fax: 225-6177
Website
Email: Damon.Jackson@tusd1.org
Photo of Damon Jackson
Damon Jackson

Schools >> Departments/Services >>