opening Minds through the Arts Logo

2019-2020 Newsletters

2019-2020 School Site Council Committee

  • Facilitator
    Mrs. Cugini
  • Principal
    Ms. Johnston
  • Members
    Kristie Cugini (Facilitator)- kristie.cugini@tusd1.org-Staff
     Mercedes Leon -mercedes.leon@tusd1.org-Staff
     Julie Cox- julie.cox@tusd1.org-Staff
    Diana Johnston- diana.johnston@tusd1.org-Principal
     Kevin Sonneck -Community Member
     Judy Cannavo- judy.cannavo@tusd1.org-Staff

    Denise Winner-Parent

     Michelle Tanori-Parent

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Members

  • Principal
    Ms. Johnston
  • Facilitator
    Mrs. Martin
  • Members
     Heather Martin heather.martin@tusd1.org- Facilitator and School Community Liaison

    Kristie Cugini - kristie.cugini@tusd1.org-Staff

     Mercedes Leon -mercedes.leon@tusd1.org-Staff
     Julie Cox- julie.cox@tusd1.org-Staff
    Diana Johnston- diana.johnston@tusd1.org- Principal
     Kevin Sonneck -Community Member
     Judy Cannavo- judy.cannavo@tusd1.org-Staff

    Denise Winner-Parent/Guardian

     Michelle Tanori-Parent/Guardian

2019-2020 School Site Council Minutes

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Minutes

PTA Welcome

PTA membership forms may be filled out and turned into the office at any time during the school year.

The cost for PTA membership is $6.00 
This gets you membership for one year....
There are many perks and even discounts when you join pta. A current list can be found on the pta's website.
The children also love seeing their parents and grandparents on campus and love taking home projects to help pta such as putting together posters and decorations to make for our events!

If you have any questions please feel free to reach Denise Winner at dwinner13@cox. net  PTA Treasurer,or Heather.martin@tusd1.org.


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 SchoolDesk