Lynn Urquides Elementary School
Lynn Urquides Logo OMA Gold Logo
Leave a comment ...

Administration

Office Support

Health Office

Support Staff

  • Patsy Corday
  • Rene Coronado
  • Marco Pizano
    MTSS

    marco.pizano@tusd1.org

     

  • Mayra Campoy
    Counselor

    mayra.campoy@tusd1.org

  • TBD
    MASS-Mexican American Student Services
  • TBA
    Native American Services

     

  • Kelsey Whiteside
    Psychologist

    kelsey.whiteside@tusd1.org

  • Occupational Therapist
    Anne Knoop
  • Physical Therapist
    Connie Canant
  • Jacqueline Ortega
  • Gabby Rochin
  • Rachel Lacy
    G.A.T.E.

    rachel.lacy@tusd1.org

  • Dehnny Nin
    Parent Liaison

    dehnny.nin@tusd1.org

  • OMA/ Band
    Michael Anderson

    michael.anderson@tusd1.org

  • Para Professionals
     Araceli Acuna

    Jana Bracamonte

    Elaine Castro

    Christine Chavez

    Kristina Dunkle

    Teresa Federico

    Tahinary Hernandez

    Yvonne Martinez

    Imelda Mendiaz

    Paula Munger

    Lizbeth Navarro

    Karolina Quevedo

    Jackie Ramirez

    Maria Rodriguez

    Matti Saldivar

    Rosa Sontay

    Veronica Valdez

  • Playground Monitors
    Matthew Esqueda
    Sally Martinez
  • Custodial Staff
    Ana Bay 

    Elizabeth Portillo

  • Kitchen Staff
    Patricia Velasquez

Project ABLE

  • Gabrielle Dunn
    gabrielle.dunn@tusd1.org

PACE

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Exceptional Education

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2019 – SchoolDesk