Mission View Elementary School
Mission View Logo Dual Language Logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo

Meeting Schedule


2020-21 School Site Council Members

  • This year's Site Council members are:

    Diana Pitney, Community Liaison – 520-225-2322

    Sandra Calkins, Principal

    Marisol Aguirre, Teacher 

    Liz Hoover, MTSS Coordinator

    Maria Peña, Reading Recovery 

    Ximena Gomez, Teacher 

    Claudia Leon, Office Manager

    Frances Galaz, TA  ELD

    Leticia Reyes, Parent

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 - SchoolDesk