Laura Banks Elementary School
Banks Logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo 
3200 S. Lead Flower Ave.    |   Tucson, AZ 85735   |    Office: (520) 908-5700   |    Fax: (520) 908-5701

2019-20 School Site Council Members

Karina Ramirez, Facilitator  
email:
karina.ramirez@tusd1org

Members: Karina Ramirez (facilitator), Gail Milton (principal), Pricilla Carino (staff), Ashley Hart (staff), Ashley Hult (staff), Shanelle Vallejo (staff), Lissette Arballo, Elizabeth Moreno (parents)

Contact us at 908-5700 if you are interested in becoming a member of the Banks School Site Council or if you would like to propose a topic of discussion.

2019-20 Family Engagement Team Members

Ashley Hult, Facilitator  
email:
Ashley.Hult@tusd1.org

2019-20 Members: 

Facilitator: Ashley Hult  (Family Engagement site contact) Ashley.Hult@tusd1.org

Principal:Gail Milton Gail.Milton@tusd1.org

Certified:  Karina Ramirez Karina.Ramirez@tusd1.org , Shanelle Vallejo Shanelle.Vallejo@tusd1.org

Classified: Priscilla Carino Priscilla.Carino@tusd1.org  Mark Hudson Mark.Hudson@tusd1.org

Parent/Community Members:  Elizabeth Moreno libbi.moreno@gmail.com  Lisette Arballo lalazo84@yahoo.com

Student Members: Esteban Arballo, Lily Juvera, Penelope Moreno

Contact us at 908-5700 if you are interested in becoming a member of the Banks School Site Council or Family Engagement Team,  or if you would like to propose a topic of discussion.

 

2019-2020 School Site Council Minutes

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Minutes

About Us

Welcome to the PTO! (Parent-Teacher Organization)

We are parents who join together to make a difference at Banks Elementary School! Our mission is to support and enrich our children's school by participating in and volunteering for events such as Meet the Teacher, Open House, Book Fair, School Beautification, Family Activities, Love of Reading, Veteran's Day Celebration, McTeacher's Night, Science Night, Career Day and the Turkey Trot. 

The PTO will help support these events by doing small fundraisers like Popcorn Sales, Smencil Sales, Candy Gram Sales and Banks' Spirit T-Shirts sales. 

We need YOU! Join the Banks' PTO today! Contact Mrs. Milton, Ms. Hult or any of the PTO members for more information about volunteer opportunities! 

Mrs. Gail Milton (Principal) gail.milton@tusd1.org
Ms. Ashley Hult (Counselor) ashley.hult@tusd1.org

For information regarding joining PTO, related events, or to propose a topic of discussion, contact: Bobcatspto@hotmail.com


PTO Officers and Coordinator Members: Lissette Arballo, Siria Chaira, Sarah Contreras, Genevieve Mendoza, Jeanette Nunez, Irma Sedano and Julie White.

Phone Number: 520-908-5700

PTO email: bobcatspto@hotmail.com

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 by SchoolDesk