Laura Banks Elementary School
Banks Logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo 
3200 S. Lead Flower Ave.    |   Tucson, AZ 85735   |    Office: (520) 908-5700   |    Fax: (520) 908-5701

Information

Purpose:

The Banks Action Team for Partnership (ATP), otherwise known as the Family Engagement Team is an action committee for planning and conducting partnerships, working with and advising the principal on school improvements regarding family Engagement.

What do we do? The ATP writes a plan and implements, delegates, and coordinates activities. The team also monitors progress, solves problems, publicizes activities and reports to the School Council and other appropriate groups.

Meeting Schedule

loading...

Agenda and Minutes

Members

Ashley Hult, Facilitator  
email:
Ashley.Hult@tusd1.org

2019-20 Members: 

Facilitator:Ashley Hult  (Family Engagement site contact) Ashley.Hult@tusd1.org

Principal:Gail Milton Gail.Milton@tusd1.org

Certified:  Karina Ramirez Karina.Ramirez@tusd1.org , Shanelle Vallejo Shanelle.Vallejo@tusd1.org

Classified: Priscilla Carino Priscilla.Carino@tusd1.org  Mark Hudson Mark.Hudson@tusd1.org

Parent/Community Members:  Elizabeth Moreno libbi.moreno@gmail.com  Lisette Arballolalazo84@yahoo.com

Student Members: Esteban Arballo, Lily Juvera, Penelope Moreno

Contact us at 908-5700 if you are interested in becoming a member of the Banks School Site Council or Family Engagement Team,  or if you would like to propose a topic of discussion.

 

Family Engagement Newsletters

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk