Blenman Elementary School
Blenman Logo OMA Gold Logo gifted and Talented Education logo PBIS Award 2018
1695 N. Country Club   |   Tucson, AZ 85716   |   Office: 520-232-6500   |   Fax: 520-232-6501

Office Staff

Office Manager: Frances Contreras

Attendance Clerk: Ivette Ortiz

Health Office

Health Clerk: Jennifer Kennedy

Nurse: Laura Lichtenwalner

PreK and Project Able

Counselor

MTSS/Principal Designee

  • Charlene Bruce, M.Ed
    charlene.bruce@tusd1.org 
      Email
    Web page

Instructional Tech Liaison

  • Francine Bloom
      Email
    Web Site 

Kindergarten

  • Estella Beltran
    estella.beltran@tusd1.org 
      ELD Class
    Email
    Web Site
  • Erika Marrufo Cardenas
    erika.cardenas@tusd1.org
      Gate Class
    Email
    Web Site 
  • Vanessa Shaw
    vanessa.shaw@tusd1.org
       Email
  • Sandra Joy, Ex. Ed. Assistant One on One
    sandra.joy@tusd1.org
       

First Grade

  • Linda Dugan
    linda.dugan@tusd1.org
      Email
    Web Site 
  • Jana Schubert
    jana.schubert@tusd1.org 
     
    Gate Class
    Email
    Web Site 

First/Second Grade

  • Katherine Espinoza
    katherine.espinoza@tusd1.org
      ELD Class
    Email
    Web Site

Enrichment Instructor PE

  • To Be Announced

Second Grade

  • Annette Bejarano
    annette.bejarano@tusd1.org
      Gate Class
    Email
    Web Site 
  • Julia Birdman
    julia.birdman@tusd1.org
      Email
    Web Site 

Third Grade

  • Carley Mahan
    carley.parfitt@tusd1.org
      SEI Class
    Email
    Web Site
  • Mary Ortiz-Yslas
    mary.ortizyslas@tusd1.org
      GATE Class
    Email
    Web Site
  • Jacquelyn Morris
    jacquelyn.morris@tusd1.org 
     
    Email
    Web site

Library Assistant

Fourth Grade

  • Nicholas LaRue
    nicholas.larue@tusd1.org
      Gate Class 
    Email
    Website
  • Alison Olcott
    alison.olcott@tusd1.org
      SEI Class
    Email
    Website

Fifth Grade

  • Jeremy Chambers
    jeremy.chambers@tusd1.org
      SEI Class
    Email
    Website
  • Dawn Richardson
    dawn.richardson@tusd1.org