Booth Fickett Math and Science Magnet School

  Booth Falcon Logo Magnet Programs Logo


Booth-Fickett School Site Council meets monthly.  Meetings are open to anyone who wishes to attend.


Meeting Schedule


2020-21 School Site Council Members

  • This Year's Members Are:

    Rhonda Burnett - (certified) - President

    Theresa Sheridan - (certified) - Recording Secretary

    Owen Maurer - (certified)

    Tiffany Powers - (certified)

    Anthony Reed - (certified)

    Francisco Baviera Bea - (certified)

    Jennifer Krumholz - (certified)

    Sascha Quartey - (certified)

    Albert Albritton - (classified)

    Mona Freeman - Parent

    April Dewitt - Parent

    Paz Rodgers - Parent





Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk