Holladay Fine Arts Magnet Elementary School
Holladay Logo Leader in Me Logo Magnet Programs Logo

2019-2020 Newsletters

 Holladay’s August 2019 Newsletter Important Holladay Dates: - Thursday, August 1 First Day of School - Thursday, August 8 Pizza with the Principal - Monday, August 26 First PTO Meeting - Tuesday, August 27 Family Art Night / Title 1 / APTT Important TUSD Dates: - Tuesday, August 13 Governing Board Meeting - Thursday, August 15 Family Life Curriculum Public Hearing - Wednesday, August 21 Mexican American Parent Advisory Council - Thursday, August 22 Family Life Curriculum Public Hearing - Tuesday, August 27 Governing Board Meeting  Holladay created the diagram above to show how fine arts integration helps our students. Creating art is both fun and assists with our rigorous academic curriculum. Stay up-to-date with Holladay! Follow us on Facebook facebook.com/HolladayArtSchool Bookmark our Website tusd1.org/Holladay Connect with Class Dojo Download on Android and iPhone
August 2019 Newsletter
 Holladay’s September 2019 Newsletter Important Holladay Dates: - Mon., Sept. 9 - Wed., Sept. 11 Scholastic Book Fair - Tuesday, September 10  Tucson Fire Department Presentation Assembly - Monday, September 16 Picture Day - Monday, September 16 21st Century Extended Day Begins - Saturday, September 21 International Day of Peace - Peace Walk - Mon., Sept. 23 - Thurs., Oct. 3 Benchmark Testing for 2nd - 5th Grade Important TUSD Dates: - Monday, September 1 Labor Day - No School - Wednesday, September 4 Transition Fair - Feria de Transicion - Saturday, September 7 College Application Resource (CAR) - Tuesday, September 10 Governing Board Meeting - Wed., Sept. 11 - Fri., Sept. 13 Parent Teacher Conferences - 1/2 Day - Saturday, September 14 Native American Education Advisory Committee - Tuesday, September 24 GATE Open House Governing Board Meeting - Saturday, September 28 Adelante Holladay created the diagram above to show how fine arts integration helps our students. Creating art is both fun and assists with our rigorous academic curriculum. Stay up-to-date with Holladay! Follow us on Facebook facebook.com/HolladayArtSchool Bookmark our Website tusd1.org/Holladay School and District Calendar tusd1.org/Holladay/Events Connect with Class Dojo Download on Android and iPhone
September 2019 Newsletter
 Holladay’s October 2019 Newsletter Important Holladay Dates: - Arizona Opera Performance Monday, Oct. 14 - Southern Arizona Rocketry Association Presentation Tuesday, Oct. 15 - Childsplay Performance Wednesday, Oct. 16 - Parent Teacher Organization Meeting Monday, Oct. 21 - Family Engagement Team Monday, Oct. 21 - 5th Grade Presents Willy Wonka Tuesday, Oct. 22 - 1st Quarter Awards Assembly Friday, Oct. 25 - Fall Ball Friday, Oct. 25 Important TUSD Dates: - Governing Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct. 2 - Grading Day / No School Friday, Oct. 4 - Fall Break / No School Monday, Oct. 7 - Friday, Oct. 11 - Governing Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct. 16 - School Community Partnership Council Meeting Wednesday, Oct. 23 - Governing Board Meeting Tuesday, Oct. 29 Holladay created the diagram above to show how fine arts integration helps our students. Creating art is both fun and assists with our rigorous academic curriculum. Stay up-to-date with Holladay! Follow us on Facebook facebook.com/HolladayArtSchool Bookmark our Website tusd1.org/Holladay School and District Calendar tusd1.org/Holladay/Events Connect with Class Dojo Download on Android and iPhone
October 2019 Newsletter
Holladay’s November 2019 Newsletter Important Holladay Dates: - Veterans’ Day - No School Monday, November 11 - Parent Teacher Organization Meeting Monday, November 18 - Tucson Fitness Day Wednesday, November 20 - Students of the Month Breakfast Friday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Break November 28 and 29 Holladay created the diagram above to show how fine arts integration helps our students. Creating art is both fun and assists with our rigorous academic curriculum. Stay up-to-date with Holladay! Follow us on Facebook facebook.com/HolladayArtSchool Bookmark our Website tusd1.org/Holladay School and District Calendar tusd1.org/Holladay/Events Connect with Class Dojo Download on Android and iPhone
November 2019 Newsletter
Holladay’s December 2019 Newsletter Important Holladay Dates: - SchoolCIty Benchmark Testing December 2 - December 19 - Family Night by Holladay’s PTO Friday, December 13 - Last Day of Extended Day Friday, December 13 - Winter Concert - Band and Orchestra Monday, December 16 - Last Day of the Fall Semester Thursday, December 19 Holladay created the diagram above to show how fine arts integration helps our students. Creating art is both fun and assists with our rigorous academic curriculum. Stay up-to-date with Holladay! Follow us on Facebook facebook.com/HolladayArtSchool Bookmark our Website tusd1.org/Holladay School and District Calendar tusd1.org/Holladay/Events Connect with Class Dojo Download on Android and iPhone 
December 2019 Newsletter
 
     
     
     

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 – SchoolDesk