The purpose of the Mansfeld School Site Council is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

Meeting Schedule


2019-2020 Members

  • This Year's Members Are:
    Seth Aleshire (Principal)

    Catherine Davidson (Facilitator)

    Kirsta Mosconi (8th Grade)

    Yancey Wells (7th Grade) 

    Susan Sumner (6th Grade)

    Carolyn Mosconi (Classified) 

    Spencer Kolb (Navigator)

    Desiree Molinar (Parent)

    Kimberly Harmon (Parent)


2019-2020 Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 – SchoolDesk