Myers Ganoung Elementary School
Myers Ganoung logo opening Minds through the Arts Logo  gifted and Talented Education logo

Meeting Schedule


2019-2020 Members

  • This Years Site Council Members:
    Lisa Gibbons - Facilitator/ Teacher
    Lori Hauser- Teacher

    Adelita Granillo - Teacher

    Amy DeWitt- Secretary of Site/ Reading Recovery

    Joan Sikkema - Teacher

    Kamike Gray - Parent

    Cindy Lester - Parent

    Curt Kaufman - Community Member

    Tina Lespron- Ayaz - Parent


2019-2020 Minutes


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 – SchoolDesk