Palo Verde High Magnet School
Palo Verde Logo Magnet Programs Logo career and Technical Education logo  PBIS Bronze Award   Sports Safe School Award

Athletics

  • Jason Karn
    Coordinator

    (520)584-7435

    jason.karn @tusd1.org

    Website

  • Bart Peterson
    Trainer
    (520)584-7400
    bart.peterson @tusd1.org

Counseling

  • Ana Kroh
    Counselor (A-K)

    Ana.Kroh@tusd1.org

    520-584-7419

  • Marissa Owens
    Counselor (L-Z) 
    Marissa Owens@tusd1.org

    520-584-7631

  • Michael McClure
    College and Career Readiness Coordinator 

    (520)584-7518

    Michael.McClure@tusd1.org

Custodial

  • Guadalupe Martinez
    guadalupe.martinez3 @tusd1.org
  • Catalina Martinez
    catalina.martinez @tusd1.org
  • Ramon Acuna Andrews
    Ramon.AcunaAndrews @tusd1.org
  • Hermelinda Rodriguez
    hermelinda.rodriguez @tusd1.org
  • Gilardo Medina-Rodriguez
    gildardo.rodriguezmedina @tusd1.org
  • Laura Zavala
    laura.zavala @tusd1.org
  • Raymond Rodriguez
    raymond.rodriguez @tusd1.org

Engineer

  • James Crouch
    james.crouch @tusd1.org

Food Services

  • De La Rosa, Jesusita
    584-7423

    Jesusita.DeLaRosa @tusd1.org

Grounds

  • Jesus Burruel
    jesus.burruel @tusd1.org
  • Leo Flores
    leo.flores @tusd1.org

Nurse

  • Heather Shaw
    Nurse
    Heather.Shaw@tusd1.org  

    P: 520-584-7417

    F: 520-584-7422

     

Library

  • Smith, Kenneth
    Kenneth.Smith @tusd1.org

Monitors

  • Emilio Torres
    Emilio.Torres@tusd1.org
  • Roxanne Martinez
    Roxanne.Martinez@tusd1.org

Technology

  • Gabriel Maldonado
    (520)584-7403
    gabriel.maldonado @tusd1.org

Office Staff

  • Jennifer Chavez
    Nurse Office
    (520)584-7417
    jennifer.chavez @tusd1.org
  • Linda Citrin
    Office Assistant

    (520)584-7402

    Linda.Citrin@tusd1.org

  • Linda Eamick
    Finance Manager 

    (520)584-7525

    Linda.Eamick@tusd1.org

  • Cecilia Gauna
    Registration and Attendance Technician 
    (520)584-7517
    Cecilia.Gauna@tusd1.org
  • Vanessa Padilla
    Secretary

    (520)584-7411

    Vanessa. Padilla @tusd1.org

  • Kimberly Totleben
    Office Manager
    (520)584-7403
    kimberly.totleben @tusd1.org
  • Nancy Urrea Ochoa
    Office Assistant

    (520)584-7402

    Nancy.Urrea@tusd1.org

  • Donna Walker
    Community Rep.

    (520)584-7503

    donna.walker @tusd1.org
  • Leticia Woods
    Registrar

    (520)584-7619  Transcript Request

    teodora.woods @tusd1.org

Security Agents

  • Denise Tucker
    denise.tucker @tusd1.org
  • Henry Foster, Jr.
    henry.foster @tusd1.org

Exeptional Education Aids

  • Aragon, Cassandra
  • Bartlett, Belinda
  • Falk, Travis
  • Guillen, Anna
  • Hobbs, Allace
  • Jorgenson, Cheryl
  • Kehl, Susan
  • Lopez, Andrew
  • Ronquillo, Marianne
  • Wallace, Gretchen
  • Williams, Tracy

Student Support Services

  • Student Support Services

    African American Student Services 

    Chappelle, Braswell
    Braswell.Chappelle@tusd1.org

    Mexican American Student Services 

     

     

    Pan Asian Student Services


    Sahyouni, Lydia 

    Lydia.Sahyouni @tusd1.org

     

    Native American Student Services

     

     

     

    Jones, Wendell

    Wendell.Jones@tusd1.org

    Messing, Katrina

    Katrina.Messing@tusd1.org

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 – SchoolDesk