Announcements

  • Loaner Laptop Distribution

    This is a drive-through pick up – please stay in your car to facilitate social distancing

     

    Pick up from 11:45 am - 4:00 pm

     

    Monday March 30th - 12th

    Tuesday March 31st - 11th

    Wednesday April 1st - 10th

    Thursday April 2nd - 9th

     

    If you do not have a car or if you have any respiratory symptoms, please call 520-225-4800.

     

    Thank you.

  • Who to contact:

    RINCON HIGH SCHOOL is currently closed through Friday, March 27th, 2020. Despite the closure, we are available to assist you via email.

    Please refer to the guide below and contact us at the applicable email address below:

     

    Contact Name

    Email Address

    Title/Available to assist in:

    Alissa Welch

    Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org

    Principal

    Pablo Madrid

    Pablo.Madrid@tusd1.org

    Assistant Principal

    Carolyn Jones

    Carolyn.Jones@tusd1.org

    Assistant Principal

     

     

     

    Dave LePeau

    Dave.LePeau.@tusd1.org

    Athletic Director

    Areli Zapata

    Areli.Zapata@tusd1.org

    Registrar

    Vicki Saunders

    Vicki.Saunders@tusd1.org

    Office Assistant – Attendance

    Libra Taylor Gill

    Libra.TaylorGill@tusd1.org

    Registration Attendance Tech

    Tina Rowe

    Tina.Rowe@tusd1.org

    Administrative Secretary

    Elizabeth Grimaldo

    Elizabeth.Grimaldo@tusd1.org

    Finance Manager

    Juana Ambrose

    Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    Office Manager

     

    *Online registration is open; email Vicki Saunders or Libra Taylor-Gill with questions.

Meeting Schedule

loading...

Welcome

The purpose of the Rincon HS Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

2019-2020 Members

  • This Year's Members Are:
  • Administrator
    Alissa Welch - Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org
  • Family Engagement Liaison - Office Manager
    Juana M. Ambrose - Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    232-5603

  • Parent
    Laura Grijalva
  • Parent
    Armida Damitz
  • Parent
    Brandi Edwards

2019-2020 Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk