Meeting Schedule

loading...

Welcome

The purpose of the Rincon HS Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members

  • This Year's Members Are:
  • Administrator
    Alissa Welch - Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org
  • Family Engagement Liaison - Office Manager
    Juana M. Ambrose - Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    232-5603

  • Counselor
    Cathy Martinez

    Cathy.Martinez@tusd1.org

    232-5717

  • Parent
    Laura Grijalva
  • MASS - College Mentor
    Vanessa Ojeda Gomez - Vanessa.OjedaGomez@tusd1.org
  • MTSS Coordinator
    Joshua Peebles -  Joshua.Peebles@tusd1.org

    232-5819

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Minutes

Announcements

  • "Grupo de Apoyo para Padres"

     Octubre 7, 2020

    6:00-7:00 pm

    Zoom: Meeting ID 862 8562 4039

    Passcode 692500

     

    Esperamos verlos!

     

     

  • Counseling Department Contact Information
    Our counselors are available for our parents via email, phone and Zoom. See below for contact information:

     

    Jill Morgan • Students with the last names beginning A – G 

    Jill.Morgan@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Mon. 2:30 – 3:30 and Friday 8:00 – 9:00 AM • Office hours for students are M – F 10:30 – 11:30 • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/838495 98493

     

    Cathy Martinez • Students with the last names beginning H – M 

    Cathy.Martinez@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Mon and Tue 9:30 – 10:30 • Office hours for students are M – F 8:30 – 9:30 • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/850872 32764

     

    Brenda Kazen • Students with last names beginning M – Z 

    Brenda.Kazen@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Tues 8 – 9 AM and Wed 7:30 – 8:30 AM • Office hours for students are M – F 10:30 – 11:30 AM • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/81599 326441

     

    Tori Bacal College and Career Counselor  - All students for college and career information • JTED liaison 

    Victoria.Bacal@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Tues 3:30 – 4:30 and Thurs 4:30 – 5:30 • Office hours for students are M – F 12:30 – 1:30 • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/868870 99367?pwd=WnFMcjRGNUNxN kpPSktTQ0NwQ29iZz09

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Who to contact:

    RINCON HIGH SCHOOL is currently closed.  Despite the closure, we are available to assist you via email.

    Please refer to the guide below and contact us at the applicable email address below:

     

    Contact Name

    Email Address

    Title/Available to assist in:

    Alissa Welch

    Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org

    Principal

    Pablo Madrid

    Pablo.Madrid@tusd1.org

    Assistant Principal

    Carolyn Jones

    Carolyn.Jones@tusd1.org

    Assistant Principal

    Kellin Lovegren

    Kellin.Lovegren@tusd1.org

    Athletic Director

    Areli Zapata

    Areli.Zapata@tusd1.org

    Finance Manager 

    Vicki Saunders

    Vicki.Saunders@tusd1.org

    Office Assistant – Attendance

    Libra Taylor Gill

    Libra.TaylorGill@tusd1.org

    Registration Attendance Tech

    Tina Rowe

    Tina.Rowe@tusd1.org

    Administrative Secretary

    Jennifer Silvas

    Jennifer.Silvas@tusd1.org

    Registrar

    Juana Ambrose

    Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    Office Manager

     

    *Online registration is open; email Vicki Saunders or Libra Taylor-Gill with questions.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk