Meeting Schedule

loading...

Welcome

The purpose of the Rincon HS Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members

  • This Year's Members Are:
  • Administrator
    Alissa Welch - Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org
  • Family Engagement Liaison - Office Manager
    Juana M. Ambrose - Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    232-5603

  • Office Assistant
    Michelle Santa Cruz - Michelle.SantaCruz@tusd1.org

    232-5706

  • Parent
    Laura Grijalva
  • MASS - College Mentor
    Vanessa Ojeda Gomez - Vanessa.OjedaGomez@tusd1.org
  • MTSS Coordinator
    Joshua Peebles -  Joshua.Peebles@tusd1.org

    232-5819

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Minutes

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Agendas

Announcements

  • Parent Financial Literacy Night


    Questions about Financial Aid?

    Worried about paying for college

    Unsure about student loans, scholarships and FAFSA? 


    WE ARE HERE TO HELP!


    Please join us for a night of Financial Literacy


    Zoom Code: 89414239120

     

     

  • RHS Family Engagement Focus Group
     

     

    Please come and join us for our Focus Group. Help us to find ways to help you better.


     

    Topic: RHS Family Engagement Focus Group

    Time: Mar 10, 2021 06:30 PM Arizona

     

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/82086139369

     

    Meeting ID: 820 8613 9369

  • GRADUATION
    Seniors,

    • - Are you on track to graduate?
    • - What are you plans after High School?
    • - What have you done to achieve your plans?
    • - How can we help you? 


    Please reach out to your counselor Brenda Kazen or Jill Morgan or Tori Bacal, College and Career Counselor. 

    You can also contact Juana Ambrose, Office Manager. 

    We are here to help you!

  • Parent-Teacher Conference


    Parent-Teacher Conference - February 11th and February 12th.

    Please contact teachers who wish to talk to or contact our office 520 232-5602

  • "Grupo de Apoyo para Padres"


    Fecha: Diciembre 3, 2020 

    Hora: 6:00-7:00 pm

    Zoom: Meeting ID 824 5967 3154

    Passcode: rincon

    Esperamos verlos!

     

     

  • Counseling Department Contact Information
    Our counselors are available for our parents via email, phone and Zoom. See below for contact information:

     

    Jill Morgan • Students with the last names beginning A – L 

    Jill.Morgan@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Mon. 2:30 – 3:30 and Friday 8:00 – 9:00 AM • Office hours for students are M – F 10:30 – 11:30 • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/838495 98493

     

    Brenda Kazen • Students with last names beginning M – Z 

    Brenda.Kazen@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Tues 8 – 9 AM and Wed 7:30 – 8:30 AM • Office hours for students are M – F 10:30 – 11:30 AM • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/81599 326441

     

    Tori Bacal College and Career Counselor  - All students for college and career information • JTED liaison 

    Victoria.Bacal@tusd1.org • Office hours for parents are Tues 3:30 – 4:30 and Thurs 4:30 – 5:30 • Office hours for students are M – F 12:30 – 1:30 • Zoom meeting ID https://tusd1.zoom.us/j/868870 99367?pwd=WnFMcjRGNUNxN kpPSktTQ0NwQ29iZz09

     

     

  • Who to contact:

    RINCON HIGH SCHOOL is currently closed.  Despite the closure, we are available to assist you via email.

    Please refer to the guide below and contact us at the applicable email address below:

     

    Contact Name

    Email Address

    Title/Available to assist in:

    Phone  

    Alissa Welch

    Alissa.Welch@tusd1.org

    Principal

     232-5603
    Carolyn Jones Carolyn.Jones@tusd1.org Assistant Principal  232-5709

    Pablo Madrid

    Pablo.Madrid@tusd1.org

    Assistant Principal

     232-5605

    Kellin Lovegren

    Kellin.Lovegren@tusd1.org

    Athletic Director

     232-5908

    Areli Zapata

    Areli.Zapata@tusd1.org

    Finance Manager 

     232-5613

    Michelle SantaCruz

    Michelle.SantaCruz@tusd1.org

    Office Asst. Attendance

     232-5706

    Tina Rowe

    Tina.Rowe@tusd1.org

    Adm. Secretary

     232-5608

    Jennifer Silvas

    Jennifer.Silvas@tusd1.org

    Registrar

     232-5615

    Juana Ambrose

    Juana.Ambrose@tusd1.org

    Office Manager

     232-5603

     

    Please send email  regarding registration inquiries:

    Michelle.SantaCruz@tusd1.org

    Nary.Vang@tusd1.org


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 by SchoolDesk