Safford logo

2019-2020 Newsletters

2019-2020 School Site Council Members

  • Site Council Members
    Luke Skiba - 7th gr.math teacher

    Robin Gilbert - 2nd gr. teacher

    Tracy Burton- 1st gr. teacher

    Cindy James- k. teacher

    Wade Manuel- counselor

    Elizabeth Glynn Anderson- M.T.S.S. Co-ordinator

    Kendra Tate- Principal

    Pat Ponce- School Community Liason

    Barry Fox-Asst. Principal

    Sonjia Martin- T.A.

  • This Year's Members Are:

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Members

2019-2020 School Site Council Minutes

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Minutes


The purpose of the Parent Teacher Association is to provide parents, teachers, students and community to become involved and coordinate various school activities at Safford K-8.  For information about membership, please contact : Angelica Salavador PTO Treasurer

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 by SchoolDesk