• PTO Representatives


    PTO President:

    Alicia Addotta


    Vice President: 

    Sara Coder-Hoskins

    Cell (520) 780-2741



    Melissa Wolfe



    KC Rogers


    Becky Trivitt

    Committee Head of Community Outreach


    Mike Addotta

    Committee Head of Maintenance and Operations



  • Contact Us
    Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or want more information or would like to donate.

    By Email:

    Check us out on Facebook:

2019-2020 School Site Council Members

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Members

  • This Year's Members Are:
  • Facilitator
    Cristal Pesina


  • Teacher Members
    Myriam Debonillas

    Yvonne Stewart

    Robin Plouffe

    Sarah Heath Howe

    Kimber Silva-Munsey

    Robin Reddix

  • Community Members

    Lori Bernard

    Lisa Marcek

  • Parent Members

    Rebecca Trivitt 

    Nicole Hughes 

    Anna Gabilondo

    Desirae Bruening



  • Classified Members

    Zaniah Burton 

    Kristin Kamell 

    Robin Bizub 

2019-2020 School Site Council Minutes

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 by SchoolDesk