Pantano Region Seal Steele Logo
GATE logoopening Minds through the Arts Logo 
Leave a comment ...

Junior Webmasters for Steele Elementary

Steele Elementary School has had student Junior Webmasters since the 2006-2007 school year. Each year teachers and students nominate three to five 4th grade students who would be able to help for the next school year as 5th graders. Our Junior Webmasters are also our school photographers for the Yearbook, which is completely set in a digital format when sent to the printer. Also, in September 2008, the Junior Webmasters/Yearbook Photographers became the leading officers for Steele's first Technology Club!

 2006-2007  2007-2008  2008-2009
 Jacob Barber
Jennifer Flores
Anna Hrozany
 Jeremy Critchley
Ebly Gonzalez
Nathan Notten
Shannon Tadeo
 Shane Barr-Mick
Zaniah Burton
James Nelson
 2009-2010  2010-2011  2011-2012
 Loveissa Donnelly
Kasey Goodman
Jessica Kleven
Jaden Martin
Oscar Perez
Lilly Petty
Maddie Shaw
 Carlos Doe
Evan List
Kaleb Moore
Arlene Olguin
Darian Scates
Cody Wicklund
also, Joanna Krzysik, with TechClub
 Fredy Garcia
Joanna Krzysik
Aryn Lewis
Michelle Molina
Hilary Gibbs
Jade Lee
Joshua Moose
Justice Small
Jericho Verduzco

Steele Elementary School's Webmaster (from 2005-2013): Paul Scalise

Webmaster Images

Search Tags 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2019 by SchoolDesk