OMA LOGO  Avid Logo


Awareity Application, Report, Share, Prevent, Comment

Meeting Schedule


2020-21 School Site Council Members

The purpose of the Utterback School Site Council is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

Team Members:

Heather Commerford  - Site Council Facilitator

Emma Novak – Secretary and grade level rep.

Taranika Sanders – Admin rep

Alexander Rodriguez – Admin rep

Teri Holzgraf -  Ex. Ed rep/ teacher

Benetta Morgan – community member

Leo Fleming – community member



Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk